Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Crank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy Crank

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Schneider

David Schneider

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance at a great price. Very helpful and timely."
Profile photo of Shayna Simpson

Shayna Simpson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Troy to anyone that wants an agent that truly cares and will save you money! Troy came to our house to talk to my husband and I about our insurance needs. He took the time to explain each detail of the policies and coverage and truly made sure we understood. I’ve never had an agent do that. We ended up with better coverage for car, auto and our assets and saving money in the process! Troy is attentive, sincere and knowledgeable. My family is confident in our choice to trust Troy with some of our most valuable possessions."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked Troy. He was very thorough and wanted to make sure we have the coverage needed. He was very honest and told it like it is. I have no hesitation in saying I am well protected and that means alot to me and my family. He also helped my daughter, Becky, with her insurance needs. I trust him with our families insurance needs and you cannot put a price on that...."
Profile photo of Joel Tormanen

Joel Tormanen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy is great to work with. We were able to put together a house/ multi car package with better house coverage and maintain our good car coverage while saving money. He is thorough with answering questions and will search for answers."
Profile photo of Shawn Jorgensen

Shawn Jorgensen

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Buffalo from out of state and needed to transition all our coverages to MN. I called Troy and we discussed all our needs with great detail. All coverages were transitioned seamlessly, quickly, and accurately. We have created a great rapport with each other and enjoy catching up with each phone call. I would highly recommend Troy and his team for any and all your insurance needs. Additionally, we have been with State Farm for many years and multiple states, he has been a favorite from all our agents thus far. Treat yourself by doing business with Troy's agency."
Profile photo of Jheanelle Perry

Jheanelle Perry

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I previously had Progressive Insurance and I was not happy with the cost. I called Troy and his quote saved me more than $300 on my car insurance. I highly recommend him for fast and efficient service. I"
Profile photo of Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rob Bakeberg

Rob Bakeberg

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy is great to work with and offers all types of insurance. We were able to switch our cars and home and saved over $1K per year. The process was simple as Troy and team handled all of the details. It's definitely worth taking the time to make a phone call or send an email."
Profile photo of Jenny S

Jenny S

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, Great Customer service and fast response times. The insurance coverage is better than my previous company, and a lot cheaper!"
Profile photo of jilian andrews

jilian andrews

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and Jordan are super great to work with! They were able to get me car insurance with higher coverage, renters and life insurance for much less than I was paying for just car insurance with my previous company. Even with my kids’ multiple tickets! They were very kind and informative, helped me find the best options to suit my needs and explained everything in a way that even I could understand. :) I highly recommend, not only them, but State Farm in general, for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie E

Stephanie E

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy is very professional, honest, and helpful. He explained everything in detail and helped us select the best insurance plan for us. He is quick to reply to any messages or questions you may have."
Profile photo of Leonard Lynch

Leonard Lynch

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just met with Troy today and he was very helpful. My old agent closed his office and went totally online. I couldn’t even drop off some papers that needed immediate attention. It was nice going to a real office and talk to real people."
Profile photo of Brandon Warne

Brandon Warne

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy couldn't have been more delightful to work with. His no-pressure approach along with detailed explanations of coverages make him a rising star in the industry. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deb PILON

Deb PILON

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy is the best! He was able to save us money, much more reasonable than our previous company. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant. It was a great experience working with Troy."
Profile photo of Joshua Swanson

Joshua Swanson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Set up an appointment and visit with the team. They have a great reputation in the surrounding community."