Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Lo

J Lo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Lo
"Easy to work with. Very attentive to questions and quick answers. Great rates..."
Profile photo of Rick Warne

Rick Warne

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Warne
"The response to any concerns is immediate and these people are great to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Yost

Brian Yost

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Yost
"Toni was great helping with some questions regarding existing insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Harloff

Brad Harloff

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Harloff
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rob Bakeberg

Rob Bakeberg

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bakeberg
"Troy is great to work with and offers all types of insurance. We were able to switch our cars and home and saved over $1K per year. The process was simple as Troy and team handled all of the details. It's definitely worth taking the time to make a phone call or send an email."
Profile photo of Pat Elmes

Pat Elmes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Elmes
"Great communication, I feel like a partner not a customer and discusses options with no predetermined outcome for State Farm in mind."
Profile photo of Jeff Rothi

Jeff Rothi

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rothi
"The Troy Crank Agency has been fantastic to work with. I get a feeling that they actually cared about getting me great co erage at a great price and explained everything thoroughly so there were no surprises. I am glad to have placed my trust in this group to give me peace of mind that I am covered just in case one of those life events happens that requires insurance. Thank you Troy!"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Troy and team have always been readily available and if not someone would reach out to address concerns. Highly recommend for home, automobile, and other services."
Profile photo of Dave Arvola

Dave Arvola

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Arvola
"Seminar was very pleasant"
Profile photo of Danielle Olson

Danielle Olson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Olson
"This State Farm office has always been helpful in the past. Semira was very courteous in helping me get insurance for our small business. She made it very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of ronald simonsen

ronald simonsen

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronald simonsen
"Thanks for the online test and the discount for the test. It's an 8-hour test but I did it in about 7+ hours it's not that hard but you do have to read to get the answers. The test is broken up in two four-hour sessions so it's not so grueling. The test with state farm discount is worth the effort."
Profile photo of Marcus Boelter

Marcus Boelter

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Boelter
"Semira called and said she could save me money. She saved me money and provided fantastic customer service in the process. Thanks. Glad I switched to Troy Crank."
Profile photo of Tom Spitale

Tom Spitale

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Spitale
"Troy's office able to provide professional and quality service to me as business partner. Thanks Much"
Profile photo of Travis Dollerson

Travis Dollerson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Dollerson
"Working with Semira to get insurance for my business great experience thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Robinson
"Troy has been a great addition to the State Farm Family here in Buffalo. I have received many compliments from his customers who contact me for insurance needs beyond what State Farm can provide for specialty insurance. I have referred clients as well to him and know they will be well taken care at his agency."
Profile photo of Mike Logeland

Mike Logeland

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Logeland
"My wife and I met with Troy Crank our State Farm agent to review our auto and homeowners policies and had such a great meeting. Troy is vey thorough and has the best interest of the client in mind with everything he does and no pressure! It’s very comforting to know all of our needs are being looked after by Troy and his staff. If you’re in the market or just shopping around for comparison sake I would highly recommend Troy Crank @ State Farm out of Buffalo Mn. Mike"
Profile photo of Bernie Eikmeier

Bernie Eikmeier

March 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bernie Eikmeier
"Troy is a very personable young man who knows his business well and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Adam Hackenmueller

Adam Hackenmueller

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hackenmueller
"Troy is Awesome! He is always on top of everything and gets it done ASAP! If you have questions about things he always has an answer and is willing to help! I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Bushie

Scott Bushie

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bushie
"Have been great in helping me change over several policies to their agency. Very prompt and detailed on all the details as we went thru and compared against the old companies. Saved me a decent amount annually over my old policies."
Profile photo of Garrett Nelson

Garrett Nelson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Nelson
"Troy and his staff have been amazing from the beginning, my partner and I made the switch from a well known military insurance company. The previous company could not be matched with price quotes but Troy’s office beat it! We’ve been so happy, and have switched all of our insurance needs to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gail woods

Gail woods

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail woods
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jason Reimringer

Jason Reimringer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reimringer
"Let me tell you what, if your looking for a great roast beef sandwich with a side of onion petals and a nice ice cold beer, don't go here because all they serve is insurance but it sure is good. When I was doing some window shopping I was feeling spunky and wanted to try me out some of that insurance everyone talks about. And I tell you what, it was a blast! I added insurance to everything I own, including a 47 year old turtle named George. Even though George is a girl named George they still covered this old girl. And just a week after I got my turtle George some insurance her feeding bowl got a large chip in it so I filled a claim, paid the $275 deductible and got George her brand new feeding bowl from Walmart. She sure is picky when it comes to the color of the bowl but Walmart had it, they have everything there I swear. Anywho, this place sure is great. Can anyone tell me where I can get some onion petals and a cold beer though? I swear I smelled some around here but it turned out just to be some sauerkraut. Thanks!"
Profile photo of John McDaniel

John McDaniel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McDaniel
"Troy is a knowledgeable agent that goes out of his way to help with your insurance needs. He is personable and takes the time to provide options based on your current and future needs without influence or pressure."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"VERY helpful and fast response. Saved me a lot of money and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard Bryans

Richard Bryans

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bryans
"Troy and his staff have been great to work with from new home owners policy, to insuring our vehicles, to purchasing additional life insurance for me."