Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Bushie

Scott Bushie

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bushie
"Have been great in helping me change over several policies to their agency. Very prompt and detailed on all the details as we went thru and compared against the old companies. Saved me a decent amount annually over my old policies."
Profile photo of Garrett Nelson

Garrett Nelson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Nelson
"Troy and his staff have been amazing from the beginning, my partner and I made the switch from a well known military insurance company. The previous company could not be matched with price quotes but Troy’s office beat it! We’ve been so happy, and have switched all of our insurance needs to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gail woods

Gail woods

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail woods
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jason Reimringer

Jason Reimringer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reimringer
"Let me tell you what, if your looking for a great roast beef sandwich with a side of onion petals and a nice ice cold beer, don't go here because all they serve is insurance but it sure is good. When I was doing some window shopping I was feeling spunky and wanted to try me out some of that insurance everyone talks about. And I tell you what, it was a blast! I added insurance to everything I own, including a 47 year old turtle named George. Even though George is a girl named George they still covered this old girl. And just a week after I got my turtle George some insurance her feeding bowl got a large chip in it so I filled a claim, paid the $275 deductible and got George her brand new feeding bowl from Walmart. She sure is picky when it comes to the color of the bowl but Walmart had it, they have everything there I swear. Anywho, this place sure is great. Can anyone tell me where I can get some onion petals and a cold beer though? I swear I smelled some around here but it turned out just to be some sauerkraut. Thanks!"
Profile photo of John McDaniel

John McDaniel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McDaniel
"Troy is a knowledgeable agent that goes out of his way to help with your insurance needs. He is personable and takes the time to provide options based on your current and future needs without influence or pressure."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"VERY helpful and fast response. Saved me a lot of money and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard Bryans

Richard Bryans

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bryans
"Troy and his staff have been great to work with from new home owners policy, to insuring our vehicles, to purchasing additional life insurance for me."
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"Troy is very personable, knowledgeable, and answered all questions! Wonderful customer service! Highly recommend his agency and services!!"
Profile photo of Dan P

Dan P

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan P
"My policy was transferred to Troy because my other agent had retired. Troy reached out to me to thank me for my business and to ask if my wife and I would come in and meet him and review my insurance. I scheduled a meeting with him and he reviewed everything I had insurance on. He recommended some changes and ended up giving me better coverage and saved me some money. Thanks, Troy"
Profile photo of Nicole Marcotte

Nicole Marcotte

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marcotte
"We met with Troy and he was very helpful and honest. He went over our policies with us and suggested recommendations but didn't push us into making any decisions at that time. He allowed us to go home and discuss it over and get back to him. He is very friendly and down to earth. I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Shannon Backlund

Shannon Backlund

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Backlund
"Troy and his staff have been extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Sally Daluge

Sally Daluge

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Daluge
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. When I needed to discuss an update on action, I was "heard" and Toni in particular is great to work with!! She's a problem solver."
Profile photo of Bob Schroden

Bob Schroden

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Schroden
"Keep receiving calls and hang ups. Probably why the name Crank, ha ha ha. Please note I never signed up for any communication from State Farm. I never consented to receiving calls or texts. If you are looking for a great insurance company that won't drop you or will work with you if you had 2 claims in the recent past, check out Farmers. Shane Modrow is a great agent."
Profile photo of Susan Wright

Susan Wright

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wright
"Troy reviewed all of our insurances with State Farm and updated them to benefit us while lowering our premiums. He was polite, timely, thorough, and accomplished."
Profile photo of jeff blackledge

jeff blackledge

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff blackledge
"Toni is extremely helpful and always educating me on my options and is always very responsive and helpful. Looking for a great insurance agent and team, look no further!"
Profile photo of Kristie LeVasseur

Kristie LeVasseur

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie LeVasseur
"Troy and Toni are amazing to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Athena Landa

Athena Landa

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Landa
"The whole team is friendly and easy to work with! Had a very good experience! Would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of andy aspin

andy aspin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy aspin
"Troy, and Toni, are great to work with. I switched to State Farm because they were able to get me better coverage for the same rate l had been paying elsewhere. I had two hail claims, car and home, Troy and Toni were great to work with. I highly reccomended them!"
Profile photo of Tracey Wurm

Tracey Wurm

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Wurm
"Troy was very professional and went over all of our insurance needs and offered solutions to our questions. We would totally recommend him as your State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Kranky Olddog

Kranky Olddog

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kranky Olddog
"The amount of support and professionalism was above expectation. Toni Reimringer is thorough and supportive helping me understand my options and pricing for house and vehicle insurance. I received a competitive quote and discounts by bundling and taking the defensive drivers course. I'm looking forward to doing business with State Farm. Toni is an amazing asset to their company."
Profile photo of Nick Simon

Nick Simon

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Simon
"Troy and the crew in Buffalo are a 10/10. Highly suggest them!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Douglas

Bonnie Douglas

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Douglas
"very quick in responding to me and thorough. Wants to explain so I understand:) all the details"
Profile photo of sara mart

sara mart

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara mart
"His staff was wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Johnson
"Troy and his staff are always very helpful and friendly. We met with him about a home claim, and then we discussed the amount of insurance that we had on our home in case of a total loss situation and what current building costs are. We then added to our homeowners policy to cover todays costs. It really didn't cost much more to get the policy up where it probably should be for coverage."
Profile photo of Brandon Warne

Brandon Warne

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Warne
"Troy couldn't have been more delightful to work with. His no-pressure approach along with detailed explanations of coverages make him a rising star in the industry. Highly recommended."